Giveaway: Sarah J. Maas Personalized Signed Book

Hello lovely people who are following me as I begin this whole blogging journey.

As you may know, I’m currently reading the Throne of Glass series, and I am LOVING it. And as luck would have it, in about a month I get to meet Sarah J. Maas!

I will be attending an event for the release of A Court of Mist and Fury, the second book in her A Court of Thorns and Roses series. I love getting to meet authors I admire and having some of my favorite books signed by them is such a great experience. So I want to open up this small gift to you guys, so that one of my followers can get a signed copy for themselves.

So here are the **GIVEAWAY RULES**

  1. You must be following my blog: https://endlesslyshifting.wordpress.com/
  2. You must live in the United States, as I will be shipping the signed copy out to you.
  3. You must leave a comment on this post, saying what you love most about Sarah’s writing, characters, books, etc.
  4. I will be allowing submissions up until April 30th. I will select one person to receive a personalized, signed copy of Sarah’s newest book, A Court of Mist and Fury.

17927395

6 thoughts on “Giveaway: Sarah J. Maas Personalized Signed Book

  1. YAY, what a wonderful time for me to find this giveaway! I’m currently reading the second book, and am super excited to keep reading this series. One of the things I love about Sarah’s characters are their strong-will and courageousness.

    Like

    1. SUPER late in finishing up this giveaway, but such is life as a new blogger :/ But you won! Send me a message with the name you want on your personalized sign book as soon as possible. If I don’t hear back, I will still get a signed copy for you, it just won’t be personalized.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. What do I love most about Sarah’s characters & her amazing books? For me it is her ability to make me feel as I am living the story….. and that I know the place by remembering her words & closing my eyes. Thanks so much for the giveaway! I am following your lovely blog & live in the U.S.

    mmalavec(at)med(dot)umich(dot)edu

    Like

  3. Hi! I recently got into Sarah’s books just his past year. I read ACOTAR and I absolutely LOVED her characters and fell in love with her writing. I think it is so much fun to read and it didn’t take me long whatsoever to fall in love with it. I also love just how independent her female characters are. That’s true strength right there!

    I followed with my email cynthiabereneci (AT) gmail (DOT) com

    Like

  4. OMG HIIII I LOVEEEEEE ACOTAR SO MUCH i fell in love with all of her books especially acotar and queen of shadows and im sooooo excited for empire of storms ahhhhhhh i love her characters her writing everything about it and i realllllyyyy want acomaf OMGGGGG

    Like

Leave a Reply

